The Wrath of Kan: Japan`s new Prime Minister

I intended to post something here about the resignation of Prime Minister Hatoyama and its implications. However, this has already been done far better than I could manage by Tobias Harris at

http://www.observingjapan.com/

and Michael Cucek at

http://shisaku.blogspot.com/

I will leave the political analysis in their capable hands.

About takaihana

I`m a Brit living in Japan, not doing very much of note but enjoying it all the same
This entry was posted in Politics. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Wrath of Kan: Japan`s new Prime Minister

  1. see says:

    Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading
    it, you could be a great author.I will always bookmark
    your blog and may come back later in life. I want to encourage you to continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

Leave a Reply

